Email Us
 
TempsPlus of Paducah, Inc.
819 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-444-0030
Fax: 270-442-6679


John R. Anderson - President
john.anderson@tempsplus.net

 

Wendy Stanley - Accounting Manager
wendy.stanley@tempsplus.net

 

Tracy Johnston - Placement Coordinator
tracy.johnston@tempsplus.net

Leah Wellenstein- Placement Coordinator
leah.wellenstein@tempsplus.net

 

Laura Hicks - Administrative Assistant
laura.hicks@tempsplus.net

Helen Stanley- Graves Co. Operations Coordinator
helen.stanley@tempsplus.net

 

 
This site and all contents are 2014 TempsPlus of Paducah
819 Broadway Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270.444.0030 Fax: 270.442.6679
Developed by
Innovations Branding House